Found my life in an anime.

OSHIETE! GALKO-CHAN (おしえて! ギャル子ちゃん)

http://myanimelist.net/anime/32013/Oshiete_Galko-chan
Life with big bazongas isn’t always easy and thankfully we have miss Gyaruko to let us in on that.

Her daily life answer some hot topics such as:

Oshiete! Galko-chan 22-noscale

Do they float in water? Yes they do.

How do they feel? Like bread dough.

Is it annoying to talk about your boobs all the time? When born like that around people like these, it becomes just as much normal as brushing your teeth.

I started to watch this by accident. I wanted to watch something while I ate so I randomly pressed an anime and this came up. Ended up binge-watching all the episodes available.

130886285137320110725-22047-ino2vm

My feelings when I saw her daily struggles.

Yup.

 

Anyway….

I had nothing else.

Still busy as f*ck with all my schoolwork/personal life and trying to get somewhere with arts. Inhale, exhale and it’ll all work out. Eventually. GO WATCH GALKO!

qTKwL2h

//DK

Leave a Reply

